Board of Directors
Share |

OFFICERS

 
President
Stephen Cox
Cox Plumbing Co
PO Box 342167
Austin, TX 78734
(512) 263-0266
(512) 263-4049 fax
 
Immediate Past-President
Carter Ramzel
Benchmark Plumbing
PO Box 33966
San Antonio, TX 78265
(210) 655-7770
(210) 655-7774 fax
 
President - Elect
Ricky Stecher
Rams Mechanical
1717 West Ave C
Temple, TX 76504
(254) 773-9300
Treasurer
Phillip Johnson
Air-Care Southeast
615 Kansas South
Houston, TX  77587
(713) 946-4302

Secretary 
Chris Sproles
Central Texas Plumbing Solutions
PO Box 23624
Waco, TX  76702
(254) 776-6500
chris@centraltexasplumbing.com
 
 

ZONE DIRECTORS

 

National Director 
Patrick Freund
Primo Plumbing
11403 Jones Maltsberger
San Antonio, TX 78216
(210) 494-1691
 
Zone C Director
Doug Turner
Doug Turner Plumbing
2531 Wind Fall Lane
Sugarland, TX 77479
(281) 980-9300
(281) 980-9366 fax
dturner@dougturnerplumbing.com

Zone A Director
Dickie McCurdy
MMM Plumbing, Heating & Air
PO Box 3447
Amarillo, TX 79116
(806) 376-9797
(806) 376-9147 fax
dickie@mmmpha.com

Zone D Director
Randy Hunter
R.E.C. Industries - San Antonio
332 North Park
San Antonio, TX  78216
(210) 490-3700
 
Zone B Director
Rick Shelton
Shelton Plumbing, Inc.
201 Otis Dr
Waco, TX 76712
(254) 751-9655
(254) 751-9672 fax
rshelton@shelton-plumbing.com

Zone E Director
Alex Aguirre
Funk and Company
2000 Myrtle Ave
El Paso, TX 79901
(915) 542-1502
(915) 534-4409 fax
alexa@funkandcompany.com


CHAPTER DIRECTORS

 
Amarillo
Sonny Scott
Scottco Mechanical Contractors
4121 SW 50th Ave
Amarillo, TX 79109
(806) 355-4663
(806) 359-8507 fax
 
North Texas
Lee McFarland
Herndon McFarland Plumbing
PO Box 1541
Addison, TX  75001
(972) 960-9996

Austin
Sam Dowdy Sr.
S & D Plumbing
421 Talbot St
Taylor, TX 76574
(512) 365-8866
sam@sanddplumbing.com

Red River Valley Chapter
Brian Walser
Brian's Plumbing
901 Ohio Ave
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
(940) 761-2040
briansplumbing@sbcglobal.net

El Paso
Alex Aguirre
Funk & Company
2000 Myrtle
El Paso, TX 79901
(915) 542-1502
(512) 534-4409 fax
alexa@funkandcompany.com

San Antonio
Greg Bolin
Bolin Plumbing
PO Box 1161
Helotes, TX 78023
(210) 688-3177
 
Gulf Coast
Joshua Hollub
Modern Plumbing
4828 Pine Avenue
Pasadena, TX  77503
(281) 487-8172
 
Waco Chapter
Chris Sproles
Central Texas Plumbing Solutions
PO Box 23624
Waco, TX  76702
(254) 776-6500

Associate Director
Tony Dixon
Ferguson Enterprises
700 East St. Elmo
Austin, TX  78745
(512) 445-5140

At Large
Craig Lewis
R.E.C. Industries
PO Box 4868
Bryan, TX 77805
(979) 776-8245
(979) 774-4973 fax
craig@recind.com

Contact Us

PHCC Texas | 145 Trademark Dr | Buda, TX 78610 | 512-523-8094 | Toll free: 800-992-7422

Connect